My logo is for an entertainment business that creates virtual reality consoles similar to MetaQuest. My original idea was actually to create a Nigerian Restaurant, but I was struggling with the logo so I changed it. The logo represents the company because I want us to be a cutting-edge VR system that is a step above the rest. Sharks are an apex predator and I want SharkTech to be an apex company. The target for my company is mainly teenagers and young adults, specifically boys and men, as those are the people who play video games the most. The logo appeals to the target audiences because sharks are really cool animals, and the logo colors are also traditionally male colors. Sharks also represent strength, power, and fearlessness which could draw customers in. I am most proud of the gradient background as well as the shark as I think they boy look really cool. The only thing I could have done better is having a hidden logo within the logo to make it cooler and a fun Easter Egg.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *