One Small Step for Mo. One Giant Leap for Mo Kind

 

Reflection

1. What did you like about this project?

I enjoyed learning about using both Adobe Illustrator and more on using After Effects. I also like how well the animation came out and how the animation came together.

 

2. Name at least one thing you did well in this project. Explain.

One thing I did well was making the animation pretty smooth and making sure that everything moved how it was supposed to. I feel like I was able to make all the different pieces of the animation and work in harmony.

 

3. Name at least one thing that could be improved. Explain.

One thing I could improve on would be making the animation smoother. I also feel like my text wasn’t as creative as it could have bee. It is funny, but not as funny as it could be.ß

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *