Cinnamongraphs Rolls

High Score!
Road Trip!

 

Reflections

1. I liked learning how to use photoshop and filming the videos. I always wanted to use photoshop, but never had access to and being able to use it was like a dream come true. The one thing I disliked was how complicated to actually create the cinemagraph. The masking part was pretty difficult and confusing at times.

2. The main new thing that I learned was masking which helped me to create the cinemagraphs. I learned how to change a video into a basically still photo with only one part moving and how the make a photo move.

3. Nothing much really helped me, because I didn’t really have any prior knowledge which could have helped me. I had never even heard of a cinemagraph before so I wasn’t really prepared. The only thing that was useful were practicing with the coffee mug and waterfall.

4. The thing I did best was coming up with ideas and being able to figure how to work with them to make them look believable. The only thing that I didn’t do as well was on the second cinemagraph, which I think could have looked smoother.

5. My favorite was the first one, where I was playing the dinosaur game without even moving. I thought it was really clever and came out amazing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *